Provident Bank | Locations-Bank | Locations-Lending | Contact Us | Employment | SiteMap  
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
 
Forgot User ID/Password?
New to Online Banking?
Enroll Now
PERSONAL BANKING
BUSINESS BANKING
LENDING SERVICES
INVESTMENTS
RETIREMENT
MAIN PAGE
View Current Rates
Rate Specials
Convenience Services
Online Banking Services
Branch / ATM Locations
Allpoint ATM Locations
Investor Relations
SmartCash Prepaid Card Services
Credit Card Services
About Us
CORPORATE INFORMATION

Provident Bank
3756 Central Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone:  (951) 686-6060

IMPORTANT NUMBERS

Access Plus Direct Talk
24 Hour Information
Phone:  (800) 442-5201

Debit Card PIN Update
Phone:  (800) 567-3451

Provident Bank Mortgage
Direct Loan Center
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Phone:  (800) 250-1713

• BRANCH LOCATIONS  
Zoom on map (+/-) to better view branch locations or select a branch from the list below the map.


View Larger Map

RIVERSIDE OFFICES


Click here to View Map

Canyon Crest


5225 Canyon Crest Dr., Ste. 86
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 781-8080

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Cesar Rea
crea@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Corporate Office


3756 Central Ave.
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 686-6060 (Corporate)
(951) 782-6177 (Branch)
ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Michelle Steele
msteele@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Downtown Business Center


4001 Main St.
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 682-3272

ATM: Walkup



Monday-Thursday..: 9am to 5pm
Friday................: 9am to 6pm
Closed Saturdays

Manager: Shari Cremers
scremers@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

La Sierra


3312 La Sierra Ave., Ste. 105
Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 353-9897

ATM: Walkup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Katie Cargill
kcargill@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map


Orangecrest


19348 Van Buren Blvd., Ste. 119 
Riverside, CA 92508
(951) 780-7170

ATM: Walkup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Rudy Navarro
rnavarro@myprovident.com
OTHER OFFICES


Click here to View Map

Blythe


350 E. Hobsonway
Blythe, CA 92225
(760) 922-6105

ATM: Walkup and Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Rebecca Pierce
rpierce@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Corona


487 Magnolia Ave., Ste. 101
Corona, CA 92879
(951) 270-2926

ATM: Walkup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays......... 9am to 2pm


Manager: Justin Gilbert
jgilbert@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Hemet


1690 E. Florida Ave.
Hemet, CA 92544
(951) 658-7224

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Claudia Meraz
cmeraz@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

La Quinta


78752 Highway 111
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 771-3500

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Kevin Harms
kharms@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Moreno Valley - Heacock Street


12460 Heacock St.
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
(951) 242-3149

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Holly Wood
hwood@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Moreno Valley - Iris Plaza


16110 Perris Blvd., Ste. K
Moreno Valley, CA 92551
(951) 247-5600

ATM: Walkup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Hope Roque
hroque@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Rancho Mirage


71991 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 340-5644

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Stacia Doyle
sdoyle@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Redlands


125 E. Citrus Ave.
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 793-2992

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Marina Guadarrama
mguadarrama@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Sun City


27010 Sun City Blvd.
Sun City, CA 92586
(951) 679-2301

ATM: Driveup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Kristie Jacobo
kjacobo@myprovident.com

Click here to View Map

Temecula


40705 Winchester Road, Ste. 6
Temecula, CA 92591
(951) 296-2429

ATM: Walkup



Monday-Friday..: 9am to 6pm
Saturdays........: 9am to 2pm


Manager: Marjorie Dillow
mdillow@myprovident.com
All of our Branch ATMs have 24 Hour Access.    For additional Surcharge-Free ATM Locations Worldwide click here
Home | About Us | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Lending Services | Investments| Contact Us
(800) 442-5201 | Copyright 2010-2014 Provident Bank. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
NMLS ID#: 449980 | Routing Number: 322270518